Project Hyper

Hyper has moved! http://hyperproject.freeforums.net/

Project Hyper is a forum for reviews of all kinds.

Latest topics

» Introducing... [Fact Fridays!]
Tue Aug 04, 2015 2:25 am by crystalxluke

» Gold's Lobby
Mon Aug 03, 2015 3:04 am by crystalxluke

» Sickness and Absence
Sun Aug 02, 2015 10:01 pm by crystalxluke

» Alice Mare [Review]
Wed Jul 29, 2015 8:36 pm by crystalxluke

» Trove Full Guide [Work in Progress]
Wed Jul 29, 2015 6:59 pm by crystalxluke

» It's Unreal [Legend of Zelda Franchise]
Wed Jul 29, 2015 3:08 am by crystalxluke

» Surpise! [FNAF 4]
Fri Jul 24, 2015 5:04 pm by crystalxluke

» What is Project Hyper
Thu Jul 23, 2015 4:48 am by crystalxluke

» Points System (Voting!)
Sat Jul 18, 2015 10:56 pm by crystalxluke

Staff List

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 10 on Mon Aug 03, 2015 6:01 pm


 
 

Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
» 
Sun 01 Jul 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 02 Jul 2018 
  •  

Tue 03 Jul 2018 
  •  

Wed 04 Jul 2018 
  •  

Thu 05 Jul 2018 
  •  

Fri 06 Jul 2018 
  •  

Sat 07 Jul 2018 
  •  

Sun 08 Jul 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 09 Jul 2018 
  •  

Tue 10 Jul 2018 
  •  

Wed 11 Jul 2018 
  •  

Thu 12 Jul 2018 
  •  

Fri 13 Jul 2018 
  •  

Sat 14 Jul 2018 
  •  

Sun 15 Jul 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 16 Jul 2018 
  •  

Tue 17 Jul 2018 
  •  

Wed 18 Jul 2018 
  •  

Thu 19 Jul 2018 
  •  

Fri 20 Jul 2018 
  •  

Sat 21 Jul 2018 
  •  

Sun 22 Jul 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 23 Jul 2018 
  •  

Tue 24 Jul 2018 
  •  

Wed 25 Jul 2018 
  •  

Thu 26 Jul 2018 
  •  

Fri 27 Jul 2018 
  •  

Sat 28 Jul 2018 
  •  

Sun 29 Jul 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 30 Jul 2018 
  •  

Tue 31 Jul 2018 
  •  

 
Current date/time is Sat Jul 21, 2018 8:46 pm